8.8 Manage a TEI’s enrollments

8.8.1 Deactivate a TEI’s enrollment

If you deactivate a TEI dashboard, the TEI becomes ‘read-only’. You can’t enter data, enroll the TEI or edit the TEI’s profile.

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Enrollment widget, click Deactivate .

  4. Click Yes to confirm.

8.8.2 Activate a TEI’s enrollment

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Enrollment widget, click Activate .

  4. Click Yes to confirm.

8.8.3 Mark TEI’s enrollment as complete

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Enrollment widget, click Complete .

  4. Click Yes to confirm.

8.8.4 Reopen completed enrollment

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Enrollment widget, click Reopen .

  4. Click Yes to confirm.

8.8.5 Display TEI’s enrollment history

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Profile widget, click the Audit history icon.

8.8.6 Create a TEI enrollment note

An enrollment note is useful to record information about for example why an enrollment was cancelled.

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the Notes widget, type your note and click Add .