8.14 Deactivate a TEI

If you deactivate a TEI, the TEI becomes ‘read-only’. Data associated with the TEI is not deleted.

  1. Open the Tracker Capture app.

  2. Open an existing TEI dashboard.

  3. In the top right corner, click the button > Deactivate .

  4. Click Yes to confirm.