10.5 Saving the dashboard

When creating or editing a dashboard, changes are only saved when you click SAVE CHANGES button in the dashboard edit bar at the top of the page. If you don’t want to save your changes, click the EXIT WITHOUT SAVING button to the upper right. You will then be returned to view mode with the dashboard you were previously viewing.

</section>