10.11 Sharing a dashboard

In order to share a dashboard with user groups, click on the SHARE button to the right of the dashboard title to display the dashboard sharing settings options. To share the dashboard with specific users or user groups, type in the name in the input field to add them to the dashboard sharing settings

All dashboards have two sharing groups set by default.

User groups that have been added manually can be assigned two types of permissions within the dashboard

</section>